Leadership From the Heart

Global Chapter

Jun 22, 2022, 2:45 PM – Jun 23, 2022, 2:30 AM

“From our hearts into their hands.”

Registration for this event is closed.
Please contact the event organizer for assistance.

About this event

Join us on the 22 June  (23 June in APAC), where we'll be speaking about what it means to lead from the heart. In Ukraine, we’re witnessing the worst humanitarian crisis in Europe since WWII. The devastation and scars of war will remain long after the shelling stops. Beyond the devastation, we’ve witnessed extraordinary courage and “Leadership from the Heart.” 

Please join us in supporting this event. Buy a ticket today to donate. Even if you can't attend, you can still contribute by simply purchasing any price level ticket. All proceeds will be going to our charity partners.


We're running this event twice to ensure all our community can be together. The start times for each session are listed below. 

First Session (US / EMEA friendly)

  • 22 June 2022 8.00 am (PDT)
  • 22 June 2022 4.00 pm (BST)
  • 22 June 2022 6.00 pm Kyiv (EEST)
  • 23 June 2022 1.00 am (AEST)

Second Session (US / APAC friendly)

  • 22 June 2022 4.00 pm (PDT)
  • 23 June 2022 12.00 am (BST)
  • 23 June 2022 2.00 am Kyiv (EEST)
  • 23 June 2022 9.00 am (AEST)

Check out our amazing line-up of speakers below! Together we can make a difference. #culturefirst

*FOR VIRTUAL EVENTS: At start of event, please click the "Join Event" button in the banner above 👆. ** By participating in our community events, you consent to the possibility of being photographed or recorded for promotional purposes.

Speakers

  • Claude Silver

    VaynerMedia

    Chief Heart Officer

  • Didier Elzinga

    Culture Amp

    CEO and Co-Founder

  • Teresa Amato

    Northwell Health

    Director

  • Sofia Bonnet

    GitHub

    Senior Director, Diversity, Inclusion and Belonging

  • Khalilah "KO" Olokunola

    TRU Colors

    Chief People Officer

  • Amy Cappellanti-Wolf

    Cohesity

    Global Chief People Officer

  • Mike Cameron

    Speaker | Writer | Coach | Mental Health Advocate I

  • Shane McCurry

    Thought Leader - Culture, Leadership, Wellbeing & Performance

  • Pat Wadors

    UKG

    Chief People Officer

  • Dave Ulrich

    Speaker, Author, Professor, Thought Partner on Human Capability

    The RBL Group

  • Namrata Yadav

    Bank of America

    Academy Executive for External Partnerships and Programs

  • ALEKSEEV

    Musical Artist

  • Jillian Hanesworth

    Poet Laureate

  • Lars Schmidt

    Amplify

    Founder

  • John Brewer

    The Conference Bard

    Hamilton Chapter Lead

  • Mel vonHartitzsch

    Culture Amp

    People Geek & Community Builder

  • Stephanie Met

    Culture Amp

    Senior Account Executive & ERG Leader

  • Ed Stratton

    Culture Amp

    CPO

  • Michael Kim

    Spotify

    Head of HR JAPAC & MENA

  • Dr Jen Frahm

    Agile Change Leadership Institute

    Founder

  • Stefan Bugryn

    Culture Amp

    Account Manager

  • Michelle Phipps

    VetPartners

    Chief People Officer

  • Rebecca Doyle

    Opera Australia

    Human Resources Director

  • Yvonne Weldon AM

    Sydney City Council

    Councillor, Wiradjuri woman

Moderators

  • Craig Forman

    CultureC Consulting

    Founder

  • Claude Silver

    VaynerMedia

    Chief Heart Officer